Saturday, March 02, 2013

Inspired by Stamping - Sneak Peek Day 1


It is time for the Inspired by Stamping March Release! Inspired By Stamping is a stamp company owned by Joanna Munster that features quality photo polymer stamps with coordinating dies, Silhouette cut files, and beautiful embellishments.

Starting on March 2, 2013 at 7 pm Brisbane time (4 am EST, 1 am PST) through March 5 we will be sharing sneak peeks - a new peek each day! This month we are releasing 6 new stamp sets!

Here is your first sneaky peek!

Starting March 6th and continuing through March 9th, the design team will be sharing our release projects using the new stamps!

March 10 will be our release day party. The March release will be available for purchase at 7 pm Brisbane time (see time zones above). Inspired By Stamping will be offering free shipping for 24 hours after the release AND if you purchase the March Bundle, you will receive an automatic 10% discount at checkout. Please keep in mind that even though Inspired By Stamping is in Australia, any purchase over $25 qualifies for free shipping!


  1. Beautiful stamps.

  2. thanks for keeping us up to date on the party info and release deets.
    ava g

  3. Beautiful stamp images. I love irises. Thanks for the peek.